About Symbiosis top law college India

Important Dates

Important Dates Apply Now

Online Registration Starts (SLAT and SLS Nagpur)

December 15, 2023(Friday)

SLAT Registration and Payment Closes

April 12, 2024 (Friday)

SLS Nagpur Payment Closes

May 19, 2024 (Sunday)

SLAT Admit Card will be available from

April 25, 2024 (Thursday) for SLAT Test 01
April 30, 2024 (Tuesday) for SLAT  Test 02

SLAT Examination Date & Time (CBT Mode)

May 05, 2024 (Sunday) 09.00 am to 10.00 am for SLAT  Test 01

 May 11, 2024 (Saturday) 09.00 am to 10.00 am for SLAT  Test 02

SLS, Nagpur Online Registration Starts (SLAT and SLS Nagpur)

December 15, 2023 (Friday)

SLAT Result

May 22, 2024 (Wednesday)

SLS Nagpur Shortlist for Personal Interaction (PI) (Name of the candidate will appear only if he/she has registered and paid (programme wise fee @Rs.1000/- for each programme) to SLS, Nagpur while filling SLAT registration form)

25th May, 2024 (Saturday) 5:00 pm

SLS Nagpur slot booking for Personal Interaction (PI)

25th May, 2024 (Saturday) to 27th May, 2024 (Monday)

Infrastructure Readiness Check (IRC) and Mock Test

will be declared soon

Shortlisted candidates can download PI Call letter

29th May, 2024 (Wednesday)

Shortlisted candidates will upload documents

27th May, 2024 (Monday) to 29th May, 2024 (Wednesday)

Online PI for SLS Nagpur

June 01, 2024 (Saturday) to June 08, 2024 (Saturday)

First Merit List

14th June, 2024 (Friday)

Last date for Admission

20th June, 2024 (Thursday)

Second Merit List

22th June, 2024 (Saturday)

Last date for Admission

28th June, 2024 (Friday)

Third Merit List

July 01, 2024 ( Monday)

Last date for Admission

July 06, 2024 (Saturday)

Commencement of the Classes

July 12, 2024 (Friday)

Contact Details:

Land Line:

Phone no. - 0712 – 6192200/01

Address : Symbiosis Law School, Nagpur
Near Gidoba Mandir, Wathoda Road,
Village - Mouza Wathoda/Bhandewadi
District - Nagpur, State - Maharashtra
Pin Code - 440008
Website - www.slsnagpur.edu.in
E-mail: admission@slsnagpur.edu.in

  • No capitation is charged for admission to any programme at any institutes of Symbiosis.
  • All disputes are subject to Arbitration in Pune jurisdiction only.

Get In Touch With Us.

Contact